Home   Animals   About Us    Contact Us      
  Ruff Start Rescue Fostering Resources                  
Contacts               Quick Links    
Placement Coordinating 

Placement Coordinator Email Group- placement@ruffstartrescue.org

Julie Lessard, Placement Coordinator Manager

Kathryn Hauser, Placement Coordinator

Kelly Hipsag, Placement Coordinator

Missy Johnson, Placement Coordinator

Rachel Hammes, Placement Coordinator

Kelli Oneil, Placement Coordinator

Pam Kroter, Placement Coordinator

Stacy Melby, Placement Coordinator

Allison Collete, Placement Coordinator

Molly Burns, Placement Coordinator

Carolyn Lewis, Placement Coordinator

Terry Rick, Placement Coordinator

Danielle Cain, Placement Coordinator

Sue Hartinger, Placement Coordinator

Holly Schenz, Placement Coordinator

 

Foster Coordinating

Foster Coordinator email group- foster@ruffstartrescue.org

Julie Lessard, Foster Coordinator Manager

Eileen Young, Foster Coordinator

Rachel Hammes, Foster Coordinator

Cami Basta, Foster Coordinator
 

Adoptions

Adoptions Email Group- adoptions@ruffstartrescue.org

Shayla Lomenda, Adoptions Coordinator
 
                  

Foster Home Handbook

Facebook Foster Group

Facebook Volunteer Group

Foster Flyers to print and hang up!

Foster List

Home Visit Checklist

*Animal Bio Form

*Animal Info Form  

How to Write Pet Profiles (Examples and ideas)

Canine Home Visit Form - Electronic

Feline Home Visit Form - Electronic

Our Vet Clinics for fosters to use:
(always check with vetting@ruffstartrescue.org prior to making an appt)
(We use some vets for different things depending on pricing)
 

  1. Northwoods Animal Hospital (Princeton)
  2. Scenic Hills Animal Hospital (St.Paul)
  3. St.Francis Veterinary Clinic (St.Francis)
  4. Monticello Pet Hospital (Monticello)
  5. MN SNAP (Minnesota Spay Neuter Assistance Program)
  6. Kindest Cut: Upcoming Surgery Dates



Resources:

Veterinary Partner: Animal health info

DogChannel.com - Training Info
 

 
                 
                 
                 
                 

 

Vetting

                 
Vetting Email Group- vetting@ruffstartrescue.org                  

Megan Youngs, Vetting Coordinator

Kelly Sundeen, Vetting Coordinator

Allison Lamminen/Colette, Vetting Coordinator

Mindy Jones, Vetting coordinator 

Shannon Morgan, Vetting Coordinator

Ryann Larsen, Vetting administrative assistant

Lisa Kertz, Mobile Unit Surgery Scheduler

Laurel Sipe, Microchip Coordinator

Shari Morris, Microchip Coordinator


 

                 

Operations

Julie Lessard, Director of Operations 

                 
Accounting Email Group- accounting@ruffstartrescue.org      

Azure Davis, Accounting Administrive Role
Katie Snyder, Bookkeeper

                             
Website Updates Group-website@ruffstartrescue.org    

Kathryn Hauser, Website Bio Updates

Rachel Ostadker, Website Updates

Jayne Helgevold, Website Bio Updates

Success Stories/ Happy Tails,   success@ruffstartrescue.org

Grants Email - grants@ruffstartrescue.org

Jenna Trisko, Grant Writer

Jenelle Montoya, Grant Writer

 

Donations Email Group-  donations@ruffstartrescue.org

Jackie Mabin, Donation Recorder

Kate Cole, Donations Recorder

Pamela DuPont, Donations Recorder


General Info Email Group info@ruffstartrescue.org  -Will send auto response
 

   
     

Fundraising & Events

Events Email Group-  events@ruffstartrescue.or g

Kayla Boerma, Fundraising & Events Coordinator Back up

Leah Bronken, Fundraising & Events Back up

Wendy Doric, Fundraising Assistant

Holly Davies, Adoption Day Manager
 

       

Volunteer

                     

Volunteer Email Group- volunteer@ruffstartrescue.org

Sammie Bistodeau, Volunteer Coordinator

Beth Sullivan, Volunteer Coordinator

 

                   

Intake

                   
Intake Email Group- intake@ruffstartrescue.org

Missy Johnson, Intake Manager

Crystal Berggren, Intake Coordinator

Kelli O'Neil, Cat Intake Coordinator

Pam Krotzer, Cat Intake Coordinator

Azure Davis, Intake Back Up

Julie Lessard, Intake Back up


 
                   

 

Board of Directors (currently being revamped and added to in 2013)

                   
Board Email Group- board@ruffstartrescue.org                    
Azure Davis, President & Founder

Julie Lessard, Treasurer

Sammie Bistodeau, Secretary

Alanna Davis, Director

Gina Rasset, Director

Diana Krueger, Director


Chris Maddox, Director

 
                   
                     

 

 

 


   
   
 

 
 
Adoptions